Jacob – Interlude

Here are the kids of generation two!  I’m including Avery, even though he is not our founder’s biological son.  Traits are subject to change when afk takes over and starts shaping his heir/heiress. 🙂

Andrew is a potential heir!

Alyssa is a potential heiress!

Here’s a shot of the front of the house, how it is now:

I’ve had an amazing time with this family, and I can’t wait to see where they go from here!

13 responses to “Jacob – Interlude

  1. I lied…I could stare at Avery for hours…hehe! =P

  2. My obligatory so-I-can-see-replies comment

  3. They are all so adorable.

  4. Jacob produced some pretty good lookin’ kids! And whoever Avery’s father was, he also had some pretty darn good genes in him. 😉

  5. Avery is one good looking Sim! By the way, Styx…do you use default replacement eyes…if so which ones are they? I like them better than mine.

  6. What pretty kids! :O

  7. Yep, pretty positive I know who i’m picking now!

  8. FortA (on iPhone)

    Afk, can’t wait to see who you pick! You mentioned needing help with your postings? I’m going to email you the blog specifics by Saturday (this is a busy week), so keep an eye out for that. If you don’t feel comfortable with WP, we’ll certainly help you out however is needed

    Styx, you’ve done amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better Generation 1 writer! The back story was unique, the characters were wonderful, and the time you put into this family really shines through. You’ve laid the perfect groundwork for the rest of us, and I thank you for taking over the first generation when I asked you to! You’re amazing!

    FortA

  9. Love all the kids! 🙂 Avery’s good looking, wow!

Leave a comment